general info


  Congratulations to our 2012 ISRP Conference Award Winners! Click HERE for more information.
2012 WINNERS: strip


2012 Edwin C. Hyatt Award – Wolfgang Drews

2012 William R. Revoir Award – Leo Steenweg

2012 Student Research Full Paper Award – Zhipeng Lei

2012 Student Research Abstract and Presentation Award – Carmen Smith

The European Section’s 2012 Bob Bentley Bursary Award Winners – David Gurden, Varun Kapoor

2012 ISRP Conference Best Paper Award – Dan Symons