The International Society for Respiratory Protection

ISRP Officers

The ISRP comprises various regional Sections that each elect Committee Members to an International Board. These processes are set out in the Society’s Bylaws.

The International Board currently comprises:

Officers Holder
President Lars Ronner
Vice President Mike Parham
Secretary Jessica Hauge
Treasurer Bill Newcomb
Past President Mike Clayton
Americas Section  
Greg Olson Maryann D'Alessandro
Colleen Miller Simon Smith
European Section  
Mike Lee Claire Hemmings
Karen Long Mike Williams
Japan Section  
Isao Kuniya Toshihiko Myojo
Hiroshi Yamada Hisashi Yuasa
Australasian Section  
Straff Graso Graham Powe
Korean Section  
Hyunwook Kim Seung Joo Lee
Greater Chinese Section  
Chih-Chieh Chen Weihong Chen
Agents and Program Managers  
Journal Editor Ziqing Zhuang
Member Representative Geoff Betsinger
Webmaster Channel Digital Ltd.